Michigan Township Participating Plan

Panel Counsel

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.
https://www.fosterswift.com/
Brian Goodenough
Grand Rapids
bgoodenough@fosterswift.com
(616) 726-2200

Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.
https://www.fosterswift.com/
Brian Goodenough
Lansing
bgoodenough@fosterswift.com
(616) 726-2200

Landry, Mazzeo & Dembinski, PC
https://lmdlaw.com/
David Landry
Farmington Hills
dlandry@lmdlaw.com
(248) 476-6900

Law Offices of Garry Rossi PLLC
Gary Rossi
Bloomfield Hills
GRossilaw@aol.com
(248) 858-2443

Lucas Law, P.C.
https://m.lucaslawpc.com/
Fred Lucas
Onsted
lucas@lucaslawpc.com
(517) 467-4000

McGraw Morris P.C.
http://mcgrawmorris.com/
Craig Noland
Grand Rapids
cnoland@mcgrawmorris.com
(616) 288-3700

McGraw Morris P.C.
http://mcgrawmorris.com/
Thomas McGraw
Troy
tmcgraw@mcgrawmorris.com
(248) 502-4000

O Dea, Nordeen and Burink, P.C.
http://marquettelawpc.com/
Ray O Dea
Marquette
rodea@marquettelawpc.com
(906) 225-1770

Siebert and Dloski
https://www.seibertanddloski.com/
Bob Siebert
Clinton Township
RSiebert@seibertanddloski.com
(586) 469-3800

Smith & Johnson
https://www.smith-johnson.com/
Brad Wierda
Traverse City
bwierda@smith-johnson.com
(231) 946-0700

Smith & Johnson
https://www.smith-johnson.com/
Brad Wierda
Traverse City
bwierda@smith-johnson.com
(231) 946-0700

White & Wojda
https://www.dwwhitelaw.com/
Dan White
Alpena
dwwhite@dwwhitelaw.com
(989) 354-4104