Michigan Township Participating Plan

Grant Awardees

Par Plan Risk Reduction Grant Awardees

Bark River Township - Delta
Bessemer Housing Commission - Gogebic
Birch Run Township - Saginaw
Bloomingdale Township - Van Buren
Blumfield Township - Saginaw
Bridgeport Charter Township - Saginaw
Burlington Township Fire - Calhoun
Byron Township - Kent
Colon Township - St. Joseph
Denton Township - Roscommon
East Bay Charter Township - Grand Traverse
Eden Township - Mason
Goodar Township - Ogemaw
Grand Traverse Metro Emergency Services Authority - Grand Traverse
Grant Township - Mason
Grass Lake Charter Township - Jackson
Hamilton Fire Department - Allegan
Hampton Charter Township - Bay
Hanover Township - Jackson
Harrison District Library - Clare
Houghton Housing Commission - Houghton
Lakeview District Fire Department - Montcalm
Leslie Township - Ingham
Luce County Housing Commission - Luce
Maple Grove Fire Department - Saginaw
Marathon Township - Lapeer
Marengo Township Fire Department - Calhoun
Markey Township - Roscommon
Mastodon Township - Iron
Mt. Pleasant Housing Commission - Isabella
Multi Lake Water and Sewer Authority - Washtenaw
Ogemaw District Library - Ogemaw
Oronoko Township - Berrien
Ovid Township - Clinton
Peaine Township - Charlevoix
Pennfield Charter Township - Calhoun
Pentland Township - Luce
Putnam Township Fire Department - Livingston
Selma Township - Wexford
Sparta Township - Kent
Springfield Township - Kalkaska
Springport Township - Jackson
Sumner Township - Gratiot
Thomas Township - Saginaw
Torch lake Township - Antrim
Township of Lapeer - Lapeer
Unadilla Township Fire Department - Livingston
Vassar Township - Tuscola
Village of Almont - Lapeer
Village of Burlington - Calhoun
Village of Cassopolis - Cass
Village of Garden - Delta
Village of Hubbardston - Ionia
Village of Montgomery Fire Department - Hillsdale
Village of Suttons Bay - Leelanau
Wayland Area Emergency Medical Service - Allegan
White Cloud Area Fire Dept - Newaygo
Wilson Township - Charlevoix

Blue Lake Township Fire & Rescue - Kalkaska
Calumet Housing Commission - Houghton
Casnovia Township - Muskegon
Chippewa Township - Chippewa
City of Au Gres - Arenac
City of Auburn Hills - Oakland
City of Bronson - Branch
City of Frankfort - Benzie
City of Luna Pier - Monroe
City of Olivet - Eaton
City of Otsego - Allegan
City of Vassar - Tuscola
City of White Cloud - Newaygo
Colon Township - St. Joseph
Davison Township - Genesee
Denmark Township - Tuscola
Ely Township - Marquette
Grand Traverse Metro Emergency Services Authority - Grand Traverse
Grayling Township - Crawford
Hancock Township - Houghton
Kinross Charter Township - Chippewa
LaSalle Township - Monroe
Long Lake Township - Grand Traverse
Lyon Township Fire & EMS - Roscommon
Milton Township - Antrim
Milton Township - Cass
Mullett Township - Cheboygan
Ontonagon Village Housing Commission - Ontonagon
Plainfield Charter Township - Kent
Richfield Township - Genesee
South Branch Township - Wexford
Thomas Township - Saginaw
Township of Taymouth - Saginaw
Township of Tittabawassee - Saginaw
Trout Lake Township - Chippewa
Undailla Township - Livingston
Village of Cass City - Tuscola
Village of Maple Rapids - Clinton
Village of Suttons Bay - Leelanau
Wayland Area Emergency Medical Services - Allegan